Send us an mail

EMF-ECBC

Are you interested in joining the EeMAP or hearing more about how the banking industry is taking this Initiative forward, please contact:

Luca Bertalot
EeMAP Project Coordinator
Secretary General
of the EMF-ECBC
lbertalot@hypo.org

TXS

Are you interested in hearing more about TXS and their role in the EeDaPP Initiative please contact:

Matthias Neumann
EeDaPP Consortium Partner
Senior Advisor at TXS
Matthias.neumann@txs.de

CRIF

Are you interested in hearing more about CRIF and their role in the EeDaPP Initiative please contact:

Daniele Vergari
EeDaPP Consortium Partner
Product & Risk Predictive Analytics Lead at CRIF
D.Vergari@crif.com

SAFE

Are you interested in hearing more about SAFE Goethe University Frankfurt and their role in the EeDaPP Initiative please contact:

Loriana Pelizzon
EeDaPP Consortium Partner
Chair of Law and Finance at SAFE Goethe University Frankfurt
pelizzon@safe.uni-frankfurt.de

European DataWarehouse

Are you interested in hearing more about European DataWarehouse and their role in the EeDaPP Initiative please contact:

Marco Angheben
EeDaPP Consortium Partner
Head of Business Development & Regulatory Affairs at European DataWarehouse
marco.angheben@eurodw.eu

Hypoport

Are you interested in hearing more about Hypoport and their role in the EeDaPP Initiative please contact:

Vincent Mahieu
EeDaPP Consortium Partner
Senior Associate at Hypoport
Vincent.mahieu@hypoport.com

Ca’ Foscari University of Venice

Are you interested in hearing more about Ca’Foscari University of Venice a and their role in the EeDaPP Initiative please contact:

Monica Billio
EeDaPP Consortium Partner
Professor of Econometrics and Head of the Department of Economics at Ca’Foscari University of Venice
billio@unive.it